Tuesday, 9 August 2011

Download songs Of Murder-2 Movie MP3

Murder 2 is a 2011 Bollywood thriller film and the sequel to the 2004 hit film, Murder. The film stars Emraan Hashmi and Jacqueline Fernandez in the lead. Directed by Mohit Suri and produced by Mukesh Bhatt, the film released on July 8, 2011. The theatrical trailer of the film was revealed on June 1, 2011 and also in cinemas with the film, Ready.

Directed by - Sarthak Sharma
Starring - Sarthak Sharma, Jacqueline Fernandez, Sudhanshu Pandey, Prashant Narayanan
Music by - Harshit Saxena, Mithoon, Sangeet Haldipur, Siddharth Haldipur

Free Music Downloads Murder 2 Movie Songs MP3

1.  Hale Dil  Harshit Saxena
2.  Aa Zara Sunidhi Chauhan
3.  Aa Zara Sunidhi Chauhan
4.  Phir Mohabbat  Mohd Irfan, Arijit & Saim Bhat
5.  Tujhko Bhulaana  Sangeet Haldipur, Roshni Baptist
6.  Aa Zara (Reloaded)  Sundhi Chauhan  Remix: Sangeet Haldipur
7.  Hale Dil (Acoustic)  Harshit Saxena
8.  Aye Khuda (Remix)  Kshitij Tarey, Saim Bhat, Mithoon Rmx: Kiran


Free Music Downloads
© 2008. Design by :vio Templates Sponsored by: Lagu Hits Lagu Manca